Thursday, August 6, 2009

"The Third Times The Charm" -Jay-Z's Blueprint 3 Is Coming!

Look, I don't really care if it's the Blue
print 3
, 300, or 3000 for that matter! I'm just excited to hear new music from one of my favorite artist finally! Here's a preview of the cover that looks a lil' Kanye inspired (if you ask me) but I'm guessing that he was looking to update his image somewhat to stay current.

Look forward to hearing;
1. "What We Talking About" (Produced by Kanye West)
2. "D.O.A."
(Produced by No I.D.)
3. "Weigh Me Down" Feat. Kid Cudi (Produced by Kanye West)
4. "Unforgiven"
(Produced by Kanye West, Additional Production : MGMT)
5. "Run This Town" Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West (Produced by Kanye West)
6. "Empire State Of Mind" Feat. Nas
(Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)
7. "When It Comes To This"
(Produced by Timbaland)
8. "Always" Feat. Drake
(Produced by Kanye West)
9. "Scenes From The Past"
(Produced by No I.D., Co-produced by Kanye West)
10. "Everyday A Star Is Born" Feat. Mr. Hudson
(Produced by Kanye West)
11. "Already Home"
(Produced by Kanye West)
12. "Forever Young" Feat. Mr. Hudson
(Produced by Kanye West)
13. "Thank You"
(Produced by No I.D.)

Bonus Tracks :
14. "Sound Of The 70's" (Produced by Kanye West)
15. "We Made History" (Produced by Kanye West)

No comments:

"Come Follow Me Into The Matrix"