Friday, June 29, 2012

"(Crew) Love Makin' Music!" - CREW LOVE Soundtrack Song List Leaked!!!

To be released late Monday/Tues. I got my hands on the exclusive track listing for the Block Boys inspired "CREW LOVE" 4th Anniversary soundtrack! Each member submitted two tracks each that they individually felt embodied the Block Boy lifestyle. And BOY is it an interesting collection! So without further ado in no particular order, here's the breakdown on what you'll be expected to hear. Hope to see to at the "release party" @AJNA BAR on Tues. night! LOL!

1. FREI SPEECH picked-
"Gotta  Have it" -Jay-Z & Kanye West & 
"King Tut" Busta Rhymes ft. Reek Da Villan & J. Doe

2. CORY picked-
"So Forgetful" -Lloyd Banks feat. Ryan Leslie &
"Crazy Love" -Ne-Yo ft. Fabolous -

3. SILKY VALENTE' picked - 
"Celebrate" -Drake feat. Tank & "Rich Forever" Rick Ross

4. KEITH "MAJOR" picked - 
"Dope Bitch" - the Dream & "Touch'n You" - Rick Ross ft. Usher

5. ALANZO "DANNY OCEAN" picked- 
"So Sophisicated" -Rick Ross ft. Meek Mills
& "5 min freshen up" -Ryan Leslie

6. GARY picked - 
"Party Life" - Miguel & "Amen" - Meek Mill

7. L.A. picked- "Let the dollars circulate" -Billy Paul &
"Cause I love you" -Lenny Williams

8. DJ TRAUMA picked-  
"Tonight" -John Legend ft Ludachris and "Party Shot" -Popcann

9. CARLITO - "Over my dead body" Drake & "Ric Flair" Killer Mike.


"Come Follow Me Into The Matrix"